Executive Board

President — Valerie Bronstein — valerie@bronstein.org — 821-4592

Vice- President — Polly Chervincky — pchervincky@gmail.com — 893-2932

Recording Secretary — Gail Ellis — gailellis49@comcast.net — 303-3514

Corresponding Secretary — Kate Klyop — kate.klyop@att.net — 213-0088

Treasurer — Su Bennett — subennett74@gmail.com — 889-7699

Immediate Past President — Ruth-Ellen Post — ruth-ellen@comcast.net —   557-5395

 

Directors

Jean Morrow — morrowjj1@comcast.net — 893-2996

Carol Settino — csettino@gmail.com — 434-2244

Pat Russell — edpatrussell@comcast.net — 434-4775